DeutschEnglish
Forschungsbereiche WASSERGÜTEWIRTSCHAFT und BIOLOGIE UND CHEMIE DES WASSERS

Team

Leitung

Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22630
Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.
Jörg Krampe


jkrampe@iwag.tuwien.ac.at

Sekretariat

Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22611
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22621

Senior Scientists

Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22622
Ass.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat.
Norbert Kreuzinger
Univ.Assistent

norbkreu@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22624
Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Karl Svardal
Univ.Assistent

svardal@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22616
Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Matthias Zessner
Univ. Dozent

mzessner@iwag.tuwien.ac.at

Nach oben

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801-22637
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22632
Dipl.-Ing.
Ulrike Bletterie
Projektassistentin

ubletterie@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22633
Dipl.-Ing.
Lukas Egle
Projektmitarbeiter

l.egle@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22635
Dipl.-Ing.
Roland Fuiko
Projektassistent

rfuiko@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22629
Dipl. Ing.
Klemens Füreder
Projektassistent

k.fuereder@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22623
Dipl.-Ing.
Julia Haslinger
Projektassistentin

jhaslinger@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22614
Dipl.-Ing.
Gerold Hepp
Projektassistent

ghepp@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22631
Dipl.-Ing.
Lydia Jahn
Projektassistentin

lydia.jahn@tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 588091 - 22663
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22612
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Vanessa Parravicini
Projektassistentin

vparravi@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22625
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22660
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Ernis Saracevic
Laborleiter

erni@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22628
Dipl.-Ing.
Heidemarie Schaar
Projektassistentin

hschaar@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22613
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22631
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22620
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.
Birgit Strenn
Assistentin

bstrenn@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22634
Dipl.-Ing.
Helene Trautvetter
Projektassistentin

htrautvetter@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22626
Dipl.-Ing. MEng.
Tanya Valkova
Assistentin

tanya.valkova@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22661

Nach oben

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22627

Irene Hager
allgem.Univ.Bedienstete

ihager@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22619

Helmut König
allgem.Univ.Bediensteter

hkoenig@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22665
Dipl.-Ing.
Zdravka Saracevic
Allgemeine Drittmittel-Bedienstete

zdravka@iwag.tuwien.ac.at

Nach oben

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Tel.:
+43 1 58801 - 22610
O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dr.h.c.
Helmut Kroiss
Emeritus

hkroiss@iwag.tuwien.ac.at

Univ.Doz. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Hellmut Fleckseder


hellmut.fleckseder@tuwien.ac.at

Univ.Prof. i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Norbert Matsché


nmatsche@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (2236) 807 - 569

Nach oben

Externe Lehrbeauftragte


Univ.Lektor Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Wilhelm Frey


wilhelm.frey@tuwien.ac.at

Sen.Rat Univ.Lektor Dipl.-Ing.
Alois Smetaczek


alois.smetaczek@tuwien.ac.at

Nach oben