DeutschEnglish
Forschungsbereiche WASSERGÜTEWIRTSCHAFT und BIOLOGIE UND CHEMIE DES WASSERS

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801-22666
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22632
Dipl.-Ing.
Ulrike Bletterie
Projektassistentin

ubletterie@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22633
Dipl.-Ing.
Lukas Egle
Projektmitarbeiter

l.egle@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801-22663
Dipl.-Ing.
Roland Fuiko
Projektassistent

rfuiko@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22629
Dipl. Ing.
Klemens Füreder
Projektmitarbeiter

k.fuereder@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22623
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22614
Projektass.
Gerold Hepp
Projektass.

ghepp@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 588091 - 22663
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22612
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Vanessa Parravicini
Projektassistentin

vparravi@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22625
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22660
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Ernis Saracevic
Laborleiter

erni@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22628
Dipl.-Ing.
Heidemarie Schaar
Projektassistentin

hschaar@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22613
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22631
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22620
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.
Birgit Strenn
Assistentin

bstrenn@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22626
Dipl.-Ing. MEng.
Tanya Valkova
Assistentin

tanya.valkova@iwag.tuwien.ac.at
Tel.:
+43 (0)1 58801 - 22661